Shrivenham Football Club is fortunate to have a number of support staff who help out with the day to day operations that the club requires in order to function and be successful.

Since being elected Chairman ahead of the 2017-18 Uhlsport Hellenic League 1 West campaign, Matt Hirst has modernised this area of the club and there are regular meetings and reviews held to ensure that the realistic targets are met and that the club continues to move forwards to establish further success following promotion at the end of his first season in charge.

The committee have years of expertise between them and as the club has become more efficient, their experience will continue to be utilised in order to professionalise all off field operations in the coming years.

The committee is always open to prospective members.  Please contact club Chairman Matt Hirst on 07711 263 113 or you can email him at: m.hirst@shrivenhamfc.co.uk.

Matt Hirst


Niel Sutton

Vice Chairman

Sally Hirst


Chris Rawle

Club Secretary

Mike Wray

Press Officer

Niel Batten

FA Liaison Officer

Karon Coxhead

Royals Treasurer

Val Clinch

Match Day Secretary & Welfare Officer

Debbie Mordak

Catering Manager

Alan Thomas


Kevin Hegg


Steve Hall

Maintenance Manager

Natalie Mordak

Committee Member

Gareth Davies

First Team Manager

Chris Robinson

1st Team Assistant Manager/Coach

Ady Roper

1st Team Assistant Manager/Coach

Steve Hendry

Development Team Manager

Steve Wickens

Development Team Assistant Manager/Coach

Chris Slevin

Committee Member

Sean Coxhead

u17/18's Manager