header

Youth Training

Shrivenham and Watchfield Royals are holding open football training sessions for boys and girls aged 5 to 12. Come along and have some fun!

At Shrivenham FC:
Saturday 20 April
Saturday 27 April
Saturday 4 May

At Watchfield Rec:
Saturday 11 May
Saturday 18 May
Saturday 25 May
Saturday 8 June

At Watchfield Rec:
Saturday 15 June
Saturday 22 June
Saturday 29 June
Saturday 6 July

Every SATURDAY
10.00am – 12.00pm

We’re also looking for volunteers to help with potential teams to compete in the North Wilts League 2019/20 season. For more information please contact Matt Hirst on 07711 263 113 or email him at m.hirst@shrivenhamfc.co.uk.

Please note: At least one parent/guardian should be present at all times. The Club does not assume ‘duty of care’ therefore is not responsible for the child’s welfare.